You and I by Irfan Makki


Lagu ini sangat membuat hati saya mengharu. Saya sebenarnya ingin berbagi dengan vidionya. Tapi ternyata WordPress belum bisa bekerja sama. Tapi temen-temen bisa search di Youtobe. musiknya enak deh…:)

We are the same we win and lose in the game of life ..
You & I
We seek the truth
 looking for the signs in the universe ..

In this journey .. We are companions struglings through life towards our
way ..

CHOURS

Why should a mother cry ..
Why should a wife see her husband die ..
Oooh
 tell me why do we have to fight ..
Why dont we try just you and I ..
Ooh why dont we try ..

You & I
We love our land protect our home against any harm ..
You & I
Dream of a day when everybody will live in peace ..
In this journey ..
 We are companions struglings through life towards our
way ..

CHOURS

Why should a mother cry ..
Why should a wife see her husband die ..
Oooh
 tell me why do we have to fight ..
Why dont we try just you and I ..
Ooh why dont we try ..

Throughout history so many senseless wars
Yet we never learn, we’re building borders around us
But we still have
 a chance to heal our wounded world
Let’s
 get rid of hatred and see each other as we really are
Before it’s to late, who knows what tomorrow may bring
But without justice there’s no way that peace can exist

CHOURS

Why should a mother cry ..
Why should a wife see her husband die ..
Oooh
 tell me why do we have to fight ..
Why dont we try just you and I ..

Ooh can u tell me why should a mother cry ..
Why should a wife see her husband die ..
Ooooh
 tell me why do we have to fight ..
Why dont we try just you and I ..

Ooh can u tell me why should a mother cry ..
Why should a wife see her husband die ..
Ooooh
 tell me why do we have to fight ..
Why dont we try just you and I ..
Why dont we try …

Tentang deapratini

......
Pos ini dipublikasikan di My Diary. Tandai permalink.

Tinggalkan Balasan

